Contact Us!

Greater New York Metro Intergroup of Overeaters Anonymous

P.O. Box 1235

New York, NY 10159-1235

(347) 433-5876  (Leave message, we will do our best to return calls within 24 hours)

General Inquiries? Email to: office@oanyc.org

EmailAlerts

Metro Intergroup Board and Trustees

Contact Board Members or Trustee’s via the Board Member and Trustees link above

 Chair Erin B. chair@oanyc.org
 Vice Chair Sean B. vicechair@oanyc.org
 Treasurer JP V. treasurer@oanyc.org
 Corresponding Secretary Rebecca B. correspondingsecretary@oanyc.org
 Recording Secretary Sarah W.B. recordingsecretary@oanyc.org
 Three Year Trustee Benzion R. threeyeartrustee@oanyc.org
 One Year Trustee A Andy P. oneyeartrusteea@oanyc.org
 One Year Trustee B Jeff S. oneyeartrusteeb@oanyc.org
     

Metro Intergroup Committee Chairs

Contact Committee Chairs via the Committee Chairs link above

 Archives Beth S. archives@oanyc.org
 Bylaws Andy P. bylaws@oanyc.org
 Finance JP V. treasurer@oanyc.org
 Outreach Adam W. outreach@oanyc.org
 Publications Jen W. publications@oanyc.org
 Retreat Jeri S. retreat@oanyc.org
 Special Events Sunny W. specialevents@oanyc.org
 Twelfth Step Within Mollie S. twelfthstepwithin@oanyc.org
 Website Diana G. webcoordinator@oanyc.org

Please refer to email addresses above to contact Board Member and Committee Chairs.

Notify Us of a Meeting Change

Do You have a General Inquiry?

Board Members and Trustees

Committee Chairs

Ask-It-Basket Inquiry