Contact Us!

Greater New York Metro Intergroup of Overeaters Anonymous

P.O. Box 1235

New York, NY 10159-1235

(347) 433-5876  (Leave message, we will do our best to return calls within 24 hours)

General Inquiries? Email to: office@oanyc.org

EmailAlerts

Metro Intergroup Board and Trustees

Contact Board Members or Trustee’s via the Board Member and Trustees link above

 Chair Kate N. chair@oanyc.org
 Vice Chair Rebecca B. vicechair@oanyc.org
 Treasurer JP V. treasurer@oanyc.org
 Corresponding Secretary Mollie T. correspondingsecretary@oanyc.org
 Recording Secretary Erin B. recordingsecretary@oanyc.org
 Three Year Trustee Benzion threeyeartrustee@oanyc.org
 One Year Trustee A Adam W. oneyeartrusteea@oanyc.org
 One Year Trustee B Andy P. oneyeartrusteeb@oanyc.org
     

Metro Intergroup Committee Chairs

Contact Committee Chairs via the Committee Chairs link above

 Archives Adam W. archives@oanyc.org
 Bylaws Rebecca B. bylaws@oanyc.org
 Finance JP V. treasurer@oanyc.org
 Outreach Vacant outreach@oanyc.org
 Publications Jen W. publications@oanyc.org
 Retreat Reggy S. retreat@oanyc.org
 Special Events Diana G. specialevents@oanyc.org
 Twelfth Step Within Sarah twelfthstepwithin@oanyc.org
 Website Benzion webcoordinator@oanyc.org

Please refer to email addresses above to contact Board Member and Committee Chairs.

Notify Us of a Meeting Change

Is Your Meeting Canceled or Closed for a Holiday?

LET US KNOW HERE

Do You have a General Inquiry?

Have General Questions About OA or Metro Intergroup?

Please send an email to office@oanyc.org (Not for meeting changes)

Board Members and Trustees

Have a Question for a Metro IG Board Member or Trustee?

Please send an email using the email addresses above.

Committee Chairs

Do You Have a Question about, Or Need to Contact a Committee?

Please send an email using the email addresses above.

Ask-It-Basket Inquiry

Have a question about a tradition or there are problems your group is facing? Reach out to the Greater NY Metro Intergroup Trustees.

Please send email to: trustees@oanyc.org